Seasons of…music

Screen shot 2014-12-20 at 5.54.10 PM

I’m curious to know how many other Think Kitters used Spotify’s Year in Review tool for this post. I’ve seen a couple, but I’m sure there are more. What a cool idea, Spotify! I do most my music listening at work, as I’m sure is the norm for many office workers.

Screen shot 2014-12-20 at 5.58.45 PM

The Fratellis through the winter? Sure. The days get long and dark, and you need a good pick-me-up. They do that for me. Justin Timberlake and Sara Bareilles? Always. Usher surprised me though.

Leave a Reply

