New Year and Failed Goals

I fell off the Think Kit wagon. The holidays were a rush, and reading and watching Netflix has sounded more appealing. But the goal was to write more and get this blog going. I did that.

I also failed at #Read26Indy — a goal to read 26 books this year. Although there’s still some time. 18 down, 8 to go before the ball drops tomorrow! Don’t think I’ll get there. But again, I wanted to read more books, and I did that.

I got a fitbit a couple days ago and set some goals on there. I’d like to get 10,000 steps a day. So far, I’m there. But when I go back to work and the newness has worn off, I will have to work harder to keep it up.

In 2015, I want to continue blogging. And I’ll re-do #Read26. And I will get married.

Happy New Year! Cheers.

Leave a Reply

